It’s Monday!

NEW PEOPLE WANT TO JOIN IN THE BLOGATHON! Hooray!

(Actually, some of these folks tried to state their intentions earlier, but Facebook stymied Tinky, who tries to keep track of these things. She offers her apologies.)

atomsatwork about the Pittsfield Farmers Market

The Bitch Stopped Cooking about cooking with veggies from the CSA and the garden

Daniel Lieberman

Dishes in the Key of Yum

Free Food Boston

Fun and Fearless in Beantown

I Heart Grueling

Katie Cohen with delicious photos

Madame Menu about baby’s first trip to the farmers market

More Cupcakes! about what she does with the produce from her farm shares

Out of the Box about something that followed her home from the farmers market and what she did with it

The Outer Aisle

The PescoVegetarian Times

Urbivores.net about the Belmont Farmers Market and/or a home garden

Wicked Domestic

6 Responses to “It’s Monday!”

  1. Adrienne Says:

    I just got linked here from somone on Twitter (I forget who!) but I think it’s a great idea and I will happily participate. I’ve already been blogging about our Stone Soup Farm CSA at hungrybruno.com, but I’ll expand on the theme more next week. Thanks for doing this!

  2. Teresa Says:

    I will participate! My blog is about the things my house cooks with our Enterprise Farm CSA.

  3. Maleah Says:

    I’ll be happy to post something IF our new site gets up in time. 🙂 If not, I will write something at MassMoms (www.massmoms.com) where I also write occasionally, though I’m not sure I can include the donation link there (it’s hosted by the Telegram & Gazette). I can’t wait to read this week!

Leave a comment