A Blogathon to Celebrate the Flavors of Massachusetts

Poster Designed by Leon Peters

This site will list all the participants in “Loving Local,” a blogathon scheduled for August 22-28, 2010.

Please leave a comment below if you would like to participate in this festive event.

It will be Farmers Market Week before you know it…………..

22 Responses to “A Blogathon to Celebrate the Flavors of Massachusetts”

  1. Megan Says:

    Would love to participate!

  2. Kathleen Says:

    Parlez-Moi Blog is in!!!

  3. Aimee Mott Says:

    Were in! Sounds awesome!

  4. Lynn Says:

    Hi:

    I love to participate in the Blog-A-Thon

  5. amandatrombley Says:

    I would love to participate too! My vegan food blog is gemusings.wordpress.com
    My local market is the Davis Square Farmer’s market but I’d like to use the opportunity to visit other local markets and blog about them!

  6. Leah Bloom Says:

    I’d love to participate!

  7. Lara Says:

    I’ll join in the fun!

  8. locavoreinthecity Says:

    I’d love to participate! My local food blog is locavoreinthecity.com (Locavore in the City) and on twitter I am locavoreincity. I’d love to write about what’s coming out of my community garden in late August. Thanks!
    locavoreinthecity@gmail.com

  9. Catherine Says:

    I would like to participate!

  10. theredmenaceeats Says:

    I’d like to participate!

  11. pekmez Says:

    I tried offering to participate on facebook weeks ago – outoftheboxfood.blogspot.com. I’d still be glad to participate!

  12. Christy Z. Says:

    Hi, I would love to participate. Thanks to my SIL Jen for pointing me to your site!

    I write a blog called The Outer Aisle – Ramblings of a 30-something never-cooked-before cheapassmama of 2 that lost 60lbs 3-times over on WeightWatchers eating packaged, processed food-like substances, but wants to keep it off eating cleaner, real food found mostly in the outer aisles.

    • tinkyweisblat Says:

      Thanks, all. I THINK I’ve finally sorted out the confusion. But if you know of anyone still missing, please let me know!

  13. SPECIAL ASSIGNMENT: August 2010 « purewellnessamy Says:

    […] starting on Sunday I’ll be taking part in a blogathon to celebrate the flavors of Massachusetts.  There’s a farmer’s market in Worcester that Peter and I go to at least weekly. All […]

  14. theacornfarm Says:

    I would like to participate as well!

  15. Ellen Zehntner Says:

    I am excited to participate & support our local farmers!

    Last week I posted about this event on my blog (http://www.bottomlesskitchen.com/2010/08/blog-thon-for-massachusetts-farmers.html).

    Tomorrow a new post is going up tomorrow (Tuesday August 24th) with a link to this official website, a link directly to the donation page, and a link to the host blog In Our Grandmothers’ Kitchens.

    – Ellen, from bottomlesskitchen.com

Leave a Reply

